Scientific Committee

10th International Conference on Mechanics and Industrial Engineering (ICMIE’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Conference Chairs

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Dr. Huihe Qiu

The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Yuwen Zhang
Dr. Yuwen Zhang

University of Missouri, USA
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICMIE'21

Dr. Carlos Avila, California Institute of Technology (Caltech), USA

Dr. Satyandra Gupta, University of Southern California, USA

Dr. Duc Truong Pham, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada

Dr. Ying  Liu, Cardiff University, UK

Dr. Min Xie, City University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Surendra M. Gupta, Northeastern University, USA